Archive for December 23rd, 2009

who are you?

when life seemed overwhelming

and you see yourself, lack in everything,

just run.

run away from the disturbing thoughts,

into the arms of comfort.

pathethic’s THE word.

none can object on that.

think again.

bukan budak kecik weyh!

maturity that stands with you

when you tok those decisions.

kau bukan budak kecil.

no one can kick you and simply run away with it.

this time, you’ll show who you are

and what you are made up of.

bukan tanah liat.

Making the first step.

In the name of Lord.

 This is my first post, and Iam very excited about starting this second chapter of my blogging life. Hopefuly after this would help me to find the my true self thus, helping me to sort out my future.

I think that’s all for now. Let’s start this endless journey!