kasih sayang Allah.

Without Allah, I am nothing.

Without Allah, I may never have mama and ayah.

Ya Rabb, thank you for your love. Thank you for allowing me to have mama up till today. Though ayah was only for a short while, I am still very thankful to feel the love froma  father. Thank you Allah.

Thank you for all the things that you have presented me with. You are the Lord of the World, The most Merciful

Never will I forget, that mama and ayah are the the signs of Your love to me, as the mere players in this stage of Yours. You are the most Gracious.

Ya Rabbal’alamin, let the both of them be with those You love, under Your guidance and care. InsyAllah.

Wassallahu’ala saidina muhammad, wa’ala alihi wasoh bihi wassallim, walhamdulillahi rabbil ‘alamin. Amin~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

