Assignment stress, 4ever and always.

Alhamdulillah, another assignment over and done with. Another 3 to go before facing the exam.

Hopefully in this business I would not be among those who forgot to turn to the Lord for guidance in times of happiness and sorrow. InsyAllah.

Everytime I’m faced with the stress of having to hand in an assignment, I would get this feeling. the same feeling everytime. Sometimes, it felt like dejavu.

Anyways, the point that I’m trying to make here is no matter how many assignments I’ve finished, I’ve completed, the stress somehow occurs everytime I get a new assignment.It’s like a when getting a new assignment, you get the whole same feeling but the thing is it’s not the same. but it feels the same. the same stressful feelings.

Kenapa ye, kita tak dapat nak biaskan diri with the stress?

perhaps, it’s the fact that we like to be free. to not be obliged to anything. nak melepak jer.

=.=

Only now that I’ve realised how ‘being in a non-stressful’ environment actually give a negative impact in my performance as a human. it’s not that I did’nt realised this before, but somehow, it didn’t hit me like it did now.

itulah, orang tua-tua cakap,

sudah terhantuk baru terngadah

eventhough i still do not know what ‘terngadah’ means, the phrase is still very useful to me.

So what should I/We do now?

I realised that now, instead of just letting ourselves laze in our comfort zones, maybe we should try to fill our free time with useful stuff. Such as reading, or visiting friends, in the nawaitu of ukkhuwwah.iA.

p/s: really can’t wait for winter break. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

