It’s a smiling day for me. ;)

Segala puji bagi Allah, penghulu seluruh alam.

πŸ™‚
πŸ™‚
πŸ™‚

I seriously, cannot stop smiling. Finally, everything that I’ve worked hard for, has finally ended. Habis. Done. πŸ™‚

It’s a feeling that words cannot describe. Syukur πŸ™‚

For those who did not know, I had like 7 assignments and an exam just before winter break. (it’s winter in nz, btw, not summer)

and being able to reach end after a long time longing for it, is something I cannot imagine. Alhamdulliah. Even though it was with loads and loads of hardwork and stress and stress and stress, I did it. πŸ™‚

Winter hols is another question yet to be resolved. Nak buat apa?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

