New semester.

In the name of Allah, the most gracious, the most merciful.

The new semester has finally shown its true self. Slowly, it is becoming hectic without su noticing it. Since I am taking crime as my elective paper this semester, it would be more hectic than it should be.

Anyways, let us praise Allah for every breath that He has presented us with, and nothing can be compared to the gift of being alive and living with such wealth and health. Alhamdulillah.

Because I am sooo super excited about the new semester, and in fact, I want to make it better than the first semester, I think I would concerntrate more onto my studies and InsyAllah, if anything good comes to me, I would write it out and share. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

