5 days to Ramadhan

In the name of Allah, the most gracious, the most merciful.

Allahumma barik lana fi rajjab wa sya’ban balighna ramadhan.

Ramadhan is coming in five days? Yes, I am excited.

The other day, Kak Tiah came over and showed me a video of me, Nas and kak Tiah 2 years back. It’s almsot the same time as now, when Ramadhan was approaching in 2008.  In the vid, I had this azzam, that Alhamdullillah, I have managed to keep track  and improved on. And because of that azzam too, that I am who I am today. Alhamdullillah, that was Allah’s gift for me for Ramadhan.

Tahun ni?

For this year’s Ramadhan,I haven’t yet decided on what to start on. Not that I am perfect that I don’t need anything to be improved on, it’s just that there’s too many that I’ve to take time to decide which one need to be prioritized, which one need to be put 1st, in front of the others.

Harapnya, Ramadhan tahun ini dapat menjadi pemangkin kemajuan diri untuk yang lebih baik. Ramadhan kan, hadiah dari Allah 😉

Selamat Menyambut Ramadhan, kawan!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

