18/08 scribble.

In the name of Allah, the most merciful.

Alhamdulillah, today everything has been going very well, that I do not where to start telling.

Finally, the naked bus summer and onwards tickets are available. It is such a relief when I have finally secure the tickets for my mum, ekin and myself to christchurch this October. Can’t wait for them to come!

Today we had the first ever class for visual art. And guess what we have to draw?

Harimau Malaya!

Even saying the word gives you the shivers, apatah lagi when you’re instructed to draw one. DRAW! Susah woho! In class I drew half way and save myself the embarrassment of such an ugly picture. Anyways, I have always have a passion in art, but does only having passion counts in the real world?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment