Lesson for the past few weeks.

In the name of Allah.

Lately I’ve been noticing something about myself. That, I have this tendency to talk loads and most of the time, the talking does not give me any good. When I reflect on myself, it becomes something very embarrassing, well not embarrassing. Perhaps the best word would be frustrated or disappointed. That I could have behaved in such a manner that I myself do not approve for others to do as well.

Man.

And most of the time, when this kind of ‘reflection’ session revisits, I feel very small. like a rat I should say. Not that I make those squeaky stuff but the feeling of being so small and alone.

In reality, I am not alone in this world. In fact, I still have my family and and awfully good friends around me. But somehow, this distant feeling and frustration keep me away from being happy. It feels like this feelings I have is like a kind of a gap that keeps me away from my happiness and contentment.

Serabut.

Do not do unto others as you would have them do unto you. End of story wani.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

