It’s been a hectic week, isn’t it?

In the name of Allah.

BALIK ke TIDAK nih?
Can I start counting days till I go back? 🙂
I forgot to update my status regarding the summer holidays. Yes, I am going back and will be in KL from Nov 17 to mid February. Looong vacation. I will be going back with Azreen and Nas, on the 16th from Auckland and will be arriving on the 17th (Raya Haji) @ 8.25am, insyAllah.

POST- EXAM stress.
I can’t say that I’ve done well in my Crime paper. Cause I seriously think that the questions were sooo hard. Although I did all the questions, I can’t say that my answers were all A-typed answers. They were awfully critical questions which we have neither encountered in the pas year papers nor discussed in the tutorials. They were hard-core questions (so much for the hard-boiled crime fictions). I really hope that I pass the paper, that’s all I’m asking. I don’t even mind getting a fat, big C, as long as I pass. Cause if I don’t I’m in big, big, big trouble. Doakan aku oke? Pretty pleasssseee

PRACTICUM @ GREEN ISLAND School
It has been three days. I was in room 7, with year 5 and 6 children. It’s a totally different school from the one I went on the previous semester. But, it good to learn something new. Maybe I’ll put up some more photos (kalau rajin nanti).

I am super duper excited about going back and at the same time, worry about my results. It makes me want to throw up.

Allahumma yassir wala tuassir. Permudahkan Ya Allah. Lembutkan hati pemeriksa Ya Allah. Amin Ya Rabb.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

