hate? no laah

In the name of Allah.

It’s not that I hate you, I just don’t REALLY like you. It’s very different from hate because being unlikeable (?) by me, means, I know the harm that you would cause me, if I were to be friends with you.

Faham tak?

Probably not.

This does not necessarily mean that you’re a bad person. Maybe not a suitable person for me to be friends with. Maybe our different viewpoints made me realise that people can actually choose who they want to be with.

You’ve made your choice. Now please let me make mine.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

