Carp/Crap

In the name of Allah.

Life has been upside down these few days. Everyone knows the reason. But despite that, I just want to appreciate every ticking second. Because what? The answer to the lame question would be — I amgoing back in five days to the land down under.

I am excited to be starting my third year there, but the holidays had somehow made me ‘lemau’. Haih. To tell you the truth, normally I would pack my bags like a week earlier, but it didn’t happen 2 days ago, and I ain’t see it happening for the next few days…The crystal ball seems to say that it would happen on Sunday, the day before I head back.

Stuffs that have been happening around me, seem so brutal. The chaos in Egypt seems equivalent to the messiness I feel inside. I am just hoping that things would get better for my sisters and brothers in Egypt. Amin.

Let’s count the last five days in Maaysia.

Thursday–Friday–Saturday–Sunday–MONDAY!

  1. hope akak n abg ko ok di mesir sne..insyaAllah

  2. akak and abg kau jugak..
    saudara seislam 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

