keep holding on.

In the name of Allah.

In freaking 2 days, I will be heading back to Dunedin. It feels hellish, but I know good things are yet to come.

Today, out of the total 2 months holiday, is the worst I should say. Haih.

If and only if I can only turn back time. If and only if, things are easier. If and only if, we are the only two people in the world and we make our own decisions.

To tell you people the truth, I am surprised to see myself turning into this very unsettled person. Macam mana tah jadi macam nih.

Ya Allah, give me strength to keep holding on.

  1. Find your strength and hold on to it. Don’t let others tell you what to think of and how to be 🙂

    Love, from Ampang the coolest place on earth. teehee

  2. thanks myra 🙂

    I can still remember the stuff you told me the last time we met. They make perfect sense. thanks again love.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

