besok pegi sekolah

In the name of Allah.

A few days back I realized that I have not at all wrote any post since I got to Dunedin. Not that I was crazy busy, just didn’t have anything good to share.

So anyways, I arrived safely at Dunedin airport on the 8th of February. Aliff was there with Nas, Yanie and Azhan, so it was a no problemo ride from the airport to the town centre.

So, tomorrow is the official first day of school for the year 2011. No doubt I am super excited, but despite the excitement, realising that the summer hols is over, for real,  is a little depressing. Oh well, change is constant. I just have to live with it.

Semoga semester baru 2011 akan lebih baik dari semester-semester sebelumnya! Aamin!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

